Best Buy Booty Shaking Danceoff…!!!

      Maybe I should start with a familiar saying that we have all heard and recited time and time again…Except with a little twist…LoL…

Hi-def television = $1800

iPod = $500

Desktop PC = $1200

Encountering a random unrhythmic booty shaking moment from a Best Buy Employee…Priceless…!!! LoL

I don’t know how others may take this and it might not be that funny to you, but this was without question absolutely hilarious to me…I was literally rolling on the floor…LoL……

 

KEEP YOUR EYES ON THE BEST BUY EMPLOYEE…!!!

 

 

“It took Pleasure to make me and Pain to give birth to me…” – Kev

2 thoughts on “Best Buy Booty Shaking Danceoff…!!!

Leave a Comment...

