25 Things I Hate About Facebook…!!!

      Maybe I should start by doubling up on the funnies this week and throw in another video that I cam across which I found to be both very funny and very true. I mean, don’t get me wrong, Facebook is a great site which is very useful for networking, keeping in touch with friends and a few other fun uses. However, there are plenty of aspects of the site that get very annoying both on their own and based on how people use them. So, check out Julian Smith’s video “25 Things I Hate Aboue Facebook”…

25 Things I Hate About Facebook


 

“It took Pleasure to make me and Pain to give birth to me…” – Kev

Leave a Comment...

