Twitter: What are you doing???

       Maybe I should start by touching on a new innovative internet craze that has been growing rapidly though out society; and that innovation is Twitter…I was unfortunately out of the loop for a while and throughout much of the growing stages and not to long ago was it that I fully learned what Twitter actually was, even though I had been hearing about it here and there. But for those of you who don’t know, Twitter “is a service for friends, family, and co–workers to communicate and stay connected through the exchange of quick, frequent answers to one simple question: What are you doing? (Twitter.com)

At first, I thought of Twitter to just be a stupid idea and was placed onto my list of ridiculous things that people do, like or associate themselves with. Especially with seeing many of my friends leaving Twitter like messages in their AIM Away Messages time and time again, to the point where an away message was transformed into a current status update or mood expression (Which I myself even started doing at times). So, long story short…I ended up creating a Twitter account and follow a bunch of friends and celebraties, as well as have a few (very few) followers for myself…(LoL)

But anyways…Here is a video that I came across on YouTube, that makes fun of Twitter. I found it to be somewhat amusing…But either way…You be the judge…LoL…Check it out…

Twouble with Twitters: SuperNews!

 

P.S. For any of you who may be interested in joining the Twitter of community or if you already have an existing account, feel free to follow me on Twitter – @KBaptiste.

 

“It took Pleasure to make me and Pain to give birth to me…” – Kev

Leave a Comment...

