[Greatest Freak Out Ever…]

Maybe I should start by saying that I have never seen anything like this before in my life…This kid is out of control…Basically, the main kid in the video got his “World of Warcraft” Online Account cancelled by his mother and he flips out and throws a temper tantrum, which is all caught on tape by his brother who plants his camera in the room right before he comes in…

I don’t know what that game does to people and/or if this kid has some sort of psychological disroder or is possessed by demons…But this was absolutely hilarious to me…(The funniest part to me is at 1:10 in the video clip…LoL…Priceless)…Check out the video below…

GREATEST FREAK OUT EVER (ORIGINAL VIDEO)

“I think I fall in love with at least 3 strangers everyday…” – Kev

Leave a Comment...

