[Sorry I’m Late…]

Maybe I should start by saying that this animation made by Tomas Mankovsky is freakin’ awesome…LoL…I don’t even want to know how long it took to fully complete this project, but regardless, the end result was well worth the effort without a doubt…The animation is very similar to the style, creativity and visuals of SONY Playstation 3’s revolutionary game LittleBigPlanet……Check out the full video below…

[Sorry I’m Late…]

“I think I fall in love with at least 3 strangers everyday…” – Kev

Leave a Comment...

