[Style: Men’s Fashion]

Maybe I should start by saying that unlike a lot of my friends, I really love winter fashion. Not as much as I love Fall fashion, but I still enjoy the wide range of clothing available for cold weather. People always say that there isn’t much of a high sense of fashion during the cold season since everyone is all bundled up, but I beg to differ. I look at winter wear as cozy attire as opposed to cold weather apparel.

I love showcasing a well coordinated winter outfit which may include the right scarf, sweater, jacket, hat, pants, and boots and creatively accenting the bland navy blue, black, and gray colors worn during winter…..

[Trapper Hat x Navy Blue Brass Latch Coat x Glasford Leather Street Boots]

Leave a Comment...

