[Tera’s Whey]

Maybe I should start by saying that after having tried out numerous different protein powder formulas and supplements over the years, it seems that I have finally found one that not only tastes amazing, but that also provides a substantial amount of protein and nutrients, is 100% organic, rBGH-free and won’t hurt my wallet when having to purchase more.

After doing a good bit of research on protein supplements, I came across Tera’s Whey and found nothing but great reviews on their products. I was sick and tired of all of the over priced products at GNC and having to deal with sales associates trying to shove a thousand other products that I don’t need down my throat. Plus, I was eager to incorporate an organic and natural protein supplement into my diet. I have reached the point now where when I read the back label of a product and see a never ending list of ingredients and additives that I can’t pronounce, it almost immediately gets put right back onto the shelf. I strongly believe that the closer to natural a product is, the more beneficial it is to you and I don’t see the need for all of these extra lab created ingredients.

I was finally able to settle on purchasing the Acai Berry Whey Protein by Tera’s Whey and have not regretted my decision.There are numerous benefits of the Acai Berry. Just to name a few, Acai Berry consumption can help promote heart health, skin health, aid in weight loss, and boost energy levels. Combining the Acai Berry benefits into an organic protein supplement serves as a great dietary asset. You can find more information on the benefits of Acai Berries here at GHC: Natural Health & Organic Living.

After a run and workout at the gym or after Martial Arts training, I take two scoops of this in a shaker bottle with about 10-12 ounces of Almond Milk. It tastes amazing and I have really begun to see and feel the difference in my energy levels and muscle repair and building. I don’t feel as sluggish or as soar as I would without taking the whey protein despite whether I work out early morning or later on at night.

Tera’s Whey has a host of other organic whey protein supplement types and flavors. They have lines of organic, goat, and rBGH-free products. You can check out the Tera’s Whey website for more information on their products as well as recipes.

One thought on “[Tera’s Whey]

  1. Hi
    I am thinking about taking prohormones, do you think this is good idea for advanced bodybuilder like me?
    People are satisfied with the results after prohormones cycles, just google for – prohormones factory – worth a
    try?

Leave a Comment...

